Photos: Spencer Lee wins Hodge Trophy

Iowa’s Spencer Lee received the 2020 Hodge trophy today in Kinnick Stadium. The Hodge trophy is awarded every year to the best wrestler in the nation. Lee is one of three Hawkeyes to receive this award.

Daniel McGregor-Huyer, Shivansh Ahuja, and Nichole Harris

Facebook Comments